Magic Moments.

suitcase table present baby crock pot billys brunch brooklyn at vet brunch love duck friends favorite succulents spring wreath1. Restyled vintage suitcase side table. My birthday gift for my baby sister who just got her very first apartment solo. 2. My newest baby crock pot that is not used to cook with. I have a slight obsession with trying to make my house smell fresh and have finally found that burning essential oils in this little baby keeps it nice and fresh all day long. 3. Best brunch spot with the most amazing Belgian waffles & mimosas down near the beach. 4. Brooklyn. 5. Big smiles and loving the sunshine after brunch. 6. Our little friends who come to visit every morning when they see me open the porch door to let the pups out. 7. The newest plants to be added to our house, I ADORE succulents. 8. My new spring wreath that took MANY more hours than I originally bargained for, but is now proudly hanging on our front door.

Hope life is treating you just as well as it is us!

XO
Lauren

Witty replies welcome:

