Snapshots lately.

puppies on new bedspreadflowers on new runnersucculent growthmy side of the bedvintage cratemantle makeover

1. Look at those sweet love bugs cuddling, loving the new duvet cover I bought last weekend. I’ve been searching for MONTHS & finally saw this lovely at Target (of course) when I was just browsing. It always happens like that. 2. Fresh flowers in the bedroom make me so happy. That b&w stripped table runner peaking out from under the vase? It’s new. I love it. It’s from The Stitchin Chicken, she has such a cute shop! 3. My succulents are growing! Fresh flowers and green growth in the bedroom is such an energy boost every morning. 4. I’ve been working slowly on redoing details all over the house & this cute little frame was in the clearance outcast pile at Pier 1. I spray painted it & used supplies I already had to give it that something special factor.
5. Love.vintage.crates.everywhere. It’s the newest addition to our house. 6. The new look on the living room mantle. It’s a work in progress but I’m loving the bottle labels and colored bottles against the b&w photos. Still working on it though.

Progress feels good. 🙂

Witty replies welcome:

