So change the rules.

My friends, the game has changed.

I think we have all known it for some time now. And when I say “we” –  I’m talking to my fellow Gen Y-ers. The efforts and attitudes that have always served us well in achieving and going far in the past seem to be no longer doing so.

After reading An open letter to and from Gen Y, I think it’s clear that a call for new rules is in order.

“Just because we were told success would come from following the rules doesn’t mean we should still play by them.”

It’s time to make a decision to make a change.

rules

Witty replies welcome:

