Sneak Peek

I mentioned that I was up to my eyeballs in DIY projects.. I’m getting to a point where I can see the light at the end of the tunnel for some of it. Here’s a sneak peek into what I’ve been working on.

Three projects I’ve got going on right now that are ALMOST ready for unveiling.

And then the other part that’s super exciting is that I have found SO many great DIY Christmas ideas.. not the cheaping out DIY ideas that just get me out of Christmas shopping with the mobs of crazies (I’ve figured out how to do all my Christmas shopping on Cyber Monday from my computer on my couch anyway πŸ™‚ ).. but the kind that is super personal and unique! I’m so excited!

First Christmas present to arrive!

I’m the worst at taking on too Β many projects at one time.. is that how you handle them too? With the invention and craze over Pinterest, I imagine that may be how it is for a lot of people… or women anyway. πŸ™‚

2 comments on “Sneak Peek

  1. […] started with this DIY project (featured in the sneak peek post last week), a jewelry board. I found the original project tutorial on Something Like That Designs, […]

  2. Dude, I’m right there with you. As I sit here on my couch, I see two projects that need to be worked on. One is just about to be finished, the other I still need to finish prepping! *sigh* Good luck! I hope you get them all done soon! πŸ˜‰

Witty replies welcome: